Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Mass and the Distribution of Ashes

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass with the Distribution of Ashes
7
8

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Chapel
9

Mass - First S...

Mass - First Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church
10

Mass - First S...

Mass - First Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Mass - First S...

Mass - First Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
11
12
13

Simple Soup Su...

Simple Soup Supper

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Commons

Taizé Evening...

Taizé Evening Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Church
14
15

Lenten Fish Fr...

Lenten Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall/Gym

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Chapel
16

Mass - Second...

Mass - Second Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church
17

Mass - Second...

Mass - Second Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Mass - Second...

Mass - Second Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
18
19
20

Simple Soup Su...

Simple Soup Supper

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Commons

Taizé Evening...

Taizé Evening Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Church
21
22

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Chapel
23

Mass - Third S...

Mass - Third Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church
24

Mass - Third S...

Mass - Third Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Mass - Third S...

Mass - Third Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
25
26
27

Simple Soup Su...

Simple Soup Supper

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Commons

Communal Penan...

Communal Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
28
29

Lenten Fish Fr...

Lenten Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall/Gym

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Chapel
30

Mass - Fourth...

Mass - Fourth Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church
31

Mass - Fourth...

Mass - Fourth Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Mass - Fourth...

Mass - Fourth Sunday of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Church
      

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Mass and the Distribution of Ashes

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass with the Distribution of Ashes

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass - First Sunday of Lent

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass - First Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church

  • Mass - First Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Simple Soup Supper

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lower Commons

  • Taizé Evening Prayer

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Church

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Lenten Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Parish Hall/Gym

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass - Second Sunday of Lent

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass - Second Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church

  • Mass - Second Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Simple Soup Supper

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lower Commons

  • Taizé Evening Prayer

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Church

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass - Third Sunday of Lent

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass - Third Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church

  • Mass - Third Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Simple Soup Supper

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lower Commons

  • Communal Penance Service

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Lenten Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Parish Hall/Gym

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass - Fourth Sunday of Lent

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass - Fourth Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

  • Mass - Fourth Sunday of Lent

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church