Parish Staff

To contact a staff member, please do one of the following:

  • Call (804) 740-4044 and use the extension to the right to contact a staff member.
  • Click on a name to send an email.
  • Use the "Contact Us" tab above.


Father Michael Renninger, Pastor (ext. 12)

Rev. Dr. Frank Baskind, Permanent Deacon (Call Parish Office)

Rev. Mr. Joe Morlino, Permanent Deacon (ext. 53)

Anne Leigh Bisese, Administrative Assistant - St. Mary's School (call 804-740-1048)

Ms. Jenni Ellis, Principal - St. Mary's School (call 804-740-1048)

Christopher Jenkins, Youth Minister (ext. 16)

Gregg Kamper, Director of Finance and Development (ext. 20)

Teresa Lee, Director of Evangelization (ext. 23)

Joe Lenich, Minister of Music (ext. 24)

Patricia Magalhaes, Parish Receptionist/Secretary (ext. 10)

Karen Martin, Bookkeeper (ext. 15)

Sr. Pat McCarthy, sfcc., Pastoral Associate (ext. 13)

Rebecca Oxenreider, Minister of Human Concerns/Social Justice & Community Life (ext. 11)

Joyce Park, Special Assistant to the Pastor (ext. 39)

John Sweet, Director of Christian Formation (ext. 17)

Sharon Vrtis, Coordinator of Liturgical Ministry (ext. 22)

Mark Yeager, Director of Administration (ext. 14)